Commitment: the state of being emotionally impelled to do something. My commitment is to making art, loving life and doing well.

Daily Artworks... my continuing challenge for 2015: Observe and record. Record and observe. And stretch - s-t-r-e-t-c-h - myself.
What will I discover?

Sunday, November 30, 2008

Saturday, November 29, 2008

Drawing a chair

Every day a new image for the month of November

Friday, November 28, 2008

Thursday, November 27, 2008

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Monday, November 24, 2008

White Charcoal and Pear #3

Every Day a New Image, for the Month of November

Sunday, November 23, 2008

Saturday, November 22, 2008

White Charcoal and Pear


Every Day a New Image for the Month of November

Friday, November 21, 2008

White Charcoal and Apple

Every Day a New Image for the Month of November

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Sunday, November 16, 2008

Saturday, November 15, 2008

Friday, November 14, 2008

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Monday, November 10, 2008

Sunday, November 9, 2008

Saturday, November 8, 2008

Friday, November 7, 2008

Thursday, November 6, 2008

Wednesday, November 5, 2008

Tuesday, November 4, 2008

Clouds of color

Every day a new image, for the month of November

Monday, November 3, 2008

Sunday, November 2, 2008

Saturday, November 1, 2008

Followers

Blog Archive

.